National Conference on Industry 4.0 Committees Members (NCI-4.0)- 2020

S.No.	Committees Name	Committees Members	Important Polo
3.NO.	Conference General Chair	Prof. R.K. Dwivedi	Important Role Conference Director
2	Contenence General Chair	Dr. Ashendra Kumar Saxena	HOD
	Conference Co-Chair	Mr. Bidyut Chaterji	пор
2	Componen	Mr. Namit Gupta	Convener
3	Convener Co-Convener	Wir. Namit Gupta	Co-Convener Co-Convener
4	co-convener	Du Douish Athon	
	Technical Session 1 (TS1) Computer Science	Dr. Danish Ather	Coordinator
		Priyank Singhal	Deputy Coordinator
		Gulista Khan	Associate Coordinator
	Technical Session 2 (TS2) Mechanical Engineering	Mr. Manish Dhingra	Coordinator
		Mr. K. B. Anand	Deputy Coordinator
		Mr. Shri Bhagwan	Associate Coordinator
	Technical Session 3 (TS3)	Dr. R. K. jain	Coordinator
5	Civil Engineering	Dr. S. R. Ali	Deputy Coordinator
		Mr. A. K. Pipersenia	Associate Coordinator
	Technical Session 4 (TS4)	Mr. Bidyut Chaterji	Coordinator
	Electronic and Electrical	Dr. Pankaj Goswami	Deputy Coordinator
	Engineering	Dr. Garima Goswami	Associate Coordinator
	Tacketed Carrier F (TCF)	Dr. Varun Kr. Singh	Coordinator
	Technical Session 5 (TS5) Applied Science and	Dr. Amit Kr. Sharma	Deputy Coordinator
	Humanities	Dr. Ajit Kumar	Associate Coordinator
		Dr. Sandeep Verma	Associate Coordinator
	Anchoring	Surbhi Madan	Innaugural, TS 1,TS2, TS3, TS4
6		Mrs Inderjit Jheetay	
		Mr. Priyank Singhal	
		Dr. Sandeep Verma	
	Welcome/Tilak	Neeraj Kumari	Coordinator
7		Sonali Vishnoi	Associate Coordinator
		Swati Vishnoi	Associate Coordinator
	Stage Arrangement	Ranjana Sharma	Coordinator
		Dr. Megha Sharma	Associate Coordinator
		Neha Shrivastva	Associate Coordinator
8		Rohaila Naaz	Associate Coordinator
		Shikha Gambhir	Associate Coordinator
		Abhilash Kumar	Associate Coordinator
		Mahendra Singh Sagar	Associate Coordinator
0	Cultural	Dr. Arpit Jain	Coordinator
9		Cultural Team	Culture Activity
10		Anu Sharma	Coordinator
	Escort / Reception	Manish Tiwari	Associate Coordinator
		Ajay Rastogi	Associate Coordinator

		Abhishek Saxena	Associate Coordinator
11		Dr. Ambuj Kr. Agarwal	Coordinator
	Delegate Stay	Navin Agarwal	Associate Coordinator
		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
	Purchase	Rupal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
		Mohan Vishal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
	Transport	Pradeep Sharma	Coordinator
42		Sachin Kumar Sharma	Deputy Coordinator
13		Prabaht C Gupta	Associate Coordinator
		Talat	Associate Coordinator
		Manoj Gupta	Coordinator
		Rajeev Kumar	Associate Coordinator
		Alok Kumar	Member
1.4	Lasiation	Vishal Deep Saxena	Member
14	Logistics	Ankur Agarwal	Member
		Brahmdutt Gaur	Member
		Akshay Saxena	Associate Coordinator
		Sunil Kumar	Member
		Shobhit Kumar	Coordinator
15		Randeep Kr Sahu	Deputy Coordinator
15	Database Creation	Abhilash Kumar	Member
		Mahendra Singh Sagar	Member
	Conference Proceeding	Pradeep Kr. Shah	Coordinator
16		Surbhi Madan	Deputy Coordinator
10		Sachin Singh	Member
		Barun Kumar Jha	Member
17	ISBN	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
17		Mr. Namit Gupta	Member
18	Photography (Departmental)	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Coordinator
10		Ms. Shikha Gambhir	Deputy Coordinator
19	Animation (Movie)	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Coordinator
13		Ms. Shikha Gambhir	Deputy Coordinator
	Template Conversion	Track-1: Mahendra Singh Sagar	Member
		Sachin Singh	Member
		Track-2: Rajendra Prasad Pandey	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
20		Track-3: Pradeep Kr. Shah	Member
20		Ashish Bishnoi	Member
		Track-4: Ankur Sisodia	Member
		Amit Kr. Vishnoi	Member
		Track-5: Navin Agarwal	Member
		Ajay Rastogi	Member
21	Flex, Banner, Brochure,	Shambhu Bharadwaj	Printing

	Registration Form Printing (FBBR)	Navneet Vishnoi II	Designing
		Abhishek Saxena	Member
		Navneet Vishnoi I	Breakfast, Lunch
22	Catering	Sachin Singh	Member
		Abhishek Saxena	Snacks, Water, Tea for Chief Guests
23	Discipline	Proctor, Head of the Department, All Course Coordinator and Dept Coordinator	
		Manish Joshi	DD/Cheque/NEFT
	Backend Registration	Mohan Vishal Gupta	TMU Faculty & Staff
24		Vineet Saxena	Outsider (Cash), TMU Student (Cash)
		Neeraj Kumari	TMU Student
		Amit Kr. Vishnoi	TMU Student
		Laxmi Kant Tiwari	TMU Student
	Kit Prepration	Sachin Singh	TMU Faculty & Staff
		ShriKant	Outsider
25		Dr. Ajit Kumar	
		Pinku Singh	
		Rohit	
		Rajveer Singh	
	Spot Registration	Mohd. Saleem	Coordinator
26		Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Member
20		Aasheesh Jain	Member
		Mohan Vishal Gupta	Member
	Media Coverage	Dr. Sandeep Verma	Coordinator
27		Manish Tiwari	Deputy Coordinator
		Track Coordinator	Member
28	Certificate Preparation	Swati Vishnoi	Outsider (TS1, TS2, TS3, TS4)
20		Shobhit Kumar	TMU, Guests
29	Student Attendance	All Course Coordinator	
22	Journal Publication	Mr. Namit Gupta	
30		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	
	News Creation	Dr. Sandeep Verma	Coordinator
31		Dr. Barun Kumar Jha	Associate Coordinator

32	Publicity/Invitation	Arpit Jain	Coordinator
		Neeraj Kumari	Member
		Ajay Chakravarty	Member
		Rupal Gupta	Member
		Ajay Rastogi	Member
		Manish Joshi	Member
33	Accounts	Vineet Saxena	Coordinator
		Nikhil Saxena	Associate Coordinator
	Reviewer Board	Prof. R.K. Dwivedi	Coordinator
		Dr. Ashendra kumar Saxena	Member
		Dr. Shakti Kundu	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
34		Ranjana Sharma	Member
		Shobhit Kumar	Member
		Dr. Parag Agarwal	Member
		Rajendra Prasad Pandey	Member
		Anu Sharma	Member
	Sponcership	Namit Gupta	Coordinator
		Manish Tiwari	Member
35		Dr. Danish Ather	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Member
36	Brochure	Pradeep Kr. Gupta	Coordinator
30		Satendra Kumar	Associate Coordinator
37	Website Development	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
3/		Mr. Abhilash Kumar	Member